The Quotes Challenge – Day 1

If you know anything about me, you will know that I absolutely love quotes -especially quotes that motivate me.

The lovely Berryduchess has nominated me for The Quotes Challenge and here is my first quote.

Click on image for link
Click on image for link

This is one of my favourite quotes and serves as a reminder to not give up when I feel like quitting or not even starting.

Here is how The Quotes Challenge works:

  • Post your 3 favorite quotes, one each for three consecutive days.
  • With each post nominate three bloggers for the challenge.
  • Recognize the blogger who nominated you.

These are my nominees:

5 thoughts on “The Quotes Challenge – Day 1

  1. Reblogged this on Totally Inspired Mind… and commented:
    Miss C from the blog “An Unkept Mind” nominated me for The Quotes Challenge.

    I’m supposed to come up with three quotes for three different days and then share them with YOU, my over 2,100 followers on Totally Inspired Mind. I don’t know what quotes I will choose for today, YET. The keyword is YET. I will go through the books in my library and choose a few of my favorites.

    Stay tuned!

    Paulette Motzko

    Liked by 1 person

Say something- you know you want to!

