Throwback Thursday: Jurassic Park

Click on image for link
Click on image for link

On Friday, 12 June 2015, Jurassic World opens in cinemas across South Africa about 22 years after Jurassic Park was first released.

I cannot help but become nostalgic. The very first movie that we saw together as friends, in a cinema, was Jurassic Park. I honestly cannot remember where we went to watch it but your mom and dad bought us the water bottle and a bunch of the paraphernalia that they were selling at the cinema. I had that water bottle for years.

Honestly, being the romantic saps that we were, I have no idea why Jurassic Park was the movie that we chose to see.

Know this, that when I am watching Jurassic World, I will be thinking and missing you and wishing that you were here with me watching it together.

I have been missing you so very much.

Say something- you know you want to!

