Sarcasm becomes me

For the life of me, I do not know what happened to the shy, quiet , polite, never says anything out of place, girl that I once was.

Maybe the “real” me was hidden under that old girl just waiting for an opportunity to make herself known.

The “real” me has become quite sarcastic, who is never short of a retort.

I enjoy sarcasm and sarcastic humour.

Here are some sarcastic memes to brighten your day.

click on image for link
click on image for link

 

Click on image for link.
Click on image for link.
click on image for link
click on image for link
click on image for link
click on image for link
click on image for link
click on image for link
Click on image for link
Click on image for link

 

Click on image for link
Click on image for link

 

Click on image for link.
Click on image for link.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Sarcasm becomes me

  1. The world happened, that’s what! That’s what’s happening to me, right now, but I love it! Turns out people want to hear what us quiet types have to say.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am so glad you found your inner sarcasm, I am sure life and the people in it helped you to find it. Sometimes or most times sarcasm prevents common assault 🙂
    Have a great day

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh they and life certainly did. And you are so right – were it not for sarcasm, I would be in jail right now. I hope that you are having an awesome day as I know the last few days have been tough for you.

      Like

      1. You know what it’s like, I put on my emotional blanket and face the world, but yes still struggling to get up from that wish to roll up in a ball and never get out of bed.

        Liked by 1 person

Say something- you know you want to!

