Blog post of the Week

I thought that it may be a nice idea to start a new weekly feature called “Blog post of the Week.”

The idea is to share the blog post of a fellow blogger that I have really enjoyed reading that week for whatever reason. I think that it is a nice way to share and discover different blogs and bloggers.

If you would like to join in, you are welcome to post your blog post of the week and link it up to my weekly post via the link up button.

This weeks blog post of the week goes to:

AH Dad – Pieter’s posts are always funny and he is most certainly worth the follow if you are not following him already.

His post this week is:

Why I’m single

“Don’t worry.  I’m not.  Single.  I recently read that one of the secrets to a good blog would be a catchy title for every post.  I thought I’d give it a try.  Do you agree?

Now that the blood pressure of my long-time followers returned to normal, please note that I’m still ecstatically, happily married to the most beautiful woman on the planet.  And truth be told, if Earth is the only place where one would find women, then the Wife would qualify as the most amazing one in the universe.   Besides, the current Miss Universe competition is a farce…..[read more]

Happy Friday.

 

4 thoughts on “Blog post of the Week

Say something- you know you want to!

