50 Shades of … Well Whatever

I have not read or watched 50 Shades of Grey and I have no inclination to.

I have however read a number of debates about it and blog posts about it.

But as everyone else seems to have an opinion on it, I thought that I would weigh in.

Here is what I think of it:

click on image for link
click on image for link

 

click on image for link
click on image for link

 

click on image for link
click on image for link

 

Click on image for link
Click on image for link

 

click on image for link
click on image for link

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “50 Shades of … Well Whatever

Say something- you know you want to!

