The Liebster Award

liebster

It would seem that there are some people who actually read my posts. I sincerely apologise for wasting your time (just kidding).

The lovely Brittany Boyce of To write with a Broken Pencil is Pointless has nominated me for the Liebster Award and I am truly honoured. It is wonderful blogs and you won’t be sorry if you head on over to her blog.

The one thing that I enjoy about these awards (other than being nominated, of course, I feel like a star) is that I get to explore and read new blogs. I am always looking for new, interesting blogs to follow.

I am not quite sure what the rules are because I have read many different versions of the rules. So I am going to throw caution to the wind –this good girl is feeling brave- and say there are no rules.

I follow a number of really amazing blogs and have decided to nominate a few different blogs to the last time. If you are looking for some more blogs to follow, you can read about my previous nominees for the Very Inspiring Blog Award over here.

Here are my nominations;

Chad Life Us

Finding Twindaddy

Serins Sphere

The Happy Quitter

Mad Cap Dog

Pebbles on the Road

Generally, I am supposed to answer some questions about myself but if I do that, you will know everything about me and I will have nothing to write about. So you will have to carry on reading my posts to find out more about me.

Ok, now I am supposed to ask some questions of my nominees but, it is December and the holidays, and who really wants to think up questions and then have to answer them. In the spirit of not going totally rogue, I will ask one question:

What is the most difficult blog post that you have ever written and why? (If that is too deep for December- what was your favourite blog post to write and why?)

Thank you Brittany for the Award.

 

8 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Your welcome – thanks for the plug! I feel it’s imperative to strengthen and encourage our fellow bloggers – especially this time of year! So keep spreading the good karma – and of course writing! Love reading your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for the award – that is so sweet of you to think my ramblings are worth sharing. You have a lovely blog and you deserve the awards you get. Looking forward to your future posts – have a wonderful festive season

    Liked by 1 person

Say something- you know you want to!

