Somewhere out there

An American Tale was the first movie that I watched in a cinema. I was about 4 years old. This is the song that I remember from the movie and I find myself singing it quite often.

This

and

“When you wish upon a star, makes no difference who you are, anything your heart desires will come to you”

from our grade one school play – Pinocchio.

I honestly can’t tell you why these are the first things that I always recite but they certainly are some of my favourite memories!

*This post was written in response to: Daily Prompt: By Heart*

6 thoughts on “Somewhere out there

Say something- you know you want to!

