Animals have feelings too…

The happy Quitter!

I get lost of emails every day, phone calls, messages and some even dare to text me, even though I really don’t like it. There is so much new information every day, some goes on the pile “useful”, some goes on the pile “might be useful” and then there is a very small pile. It doesn’t have a name, but it’s the most important one. Different “stuff”, but all of it touched my heart in one way or another. I got this today and it touched my heart, I starred at it for a while. So, even though it has nothing to do with smoking or quitting (yes I know hart to believe) I would like to share it with all of you. 

View original post 218 more words

Say something- you know you want to!

