I have been busy baking

So far April and May have kept me busy baking, which I absolutely love.

I made some chocolate baskets filled with sweets and Easter bunny cupcakes for Easter.

image

image

image

I made Aidan some spiderman cupcakes for his class on his birthday.

image

Aidan promptly advised me that he wanted a spiderman and lizzard man cake. My first attempt at spiderman and making a lizzard certainly didn’t come out like I wanted it to.

image

My cousin’s baby boy turns one today and this is his birthday cake.

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “I have been busy baking

Say something- you know you want to!

