I Miss Me

I miss me;

The person who would not stand back for any challenge thrown at her;

I miss me;

The person who knew what she wanted in life and worked hard for it;

I miss me;

The person who was always so kind and considerate, even when the world around her wasn’t;

I miss me;

The person who would laugh in the face of adversity;

I miss me;

The person who could find the positive in any situation;

I miss me;

The person with a mission in life, with goals and plans;

I miss me;

The person who would put others first without consequence for herself;

I miss me;

The person who could be silly and saw the silliness and happiness in the small things;

I miss me;

The person who made lemonade from the lemons thrown at her.

I miss me;

The person who loved life and everything that it has to offer.

I MISS ME.

Say something- you know you want to!

