Forever Blessed

I have been so negative lately and I hate feeling like that. I hate feeling like life is getting the better of me, especially when I know that I have so many things to be grateful and thankful for.

It feels like all I have been doing is complaining and I have been doing a lot of that lately.

When I look around me and the problems that people have, I realise that I am truly blessed. I am so blessed to have the most wonderful, supportive mother in the world. She truly is my biggest fan and I am the richest person in the world simply because she is my mother. I have a great family who drives me crazy but I am loved.

I have wonderful friends and colleagues. I have beautiful kids and furkids. I have a home.

I am forever thankful, forever grateful for the blessings in my life.

No matter how much I know I let my Lord down, He somehow always keeps His hand over me and my family.

Forever Blessed.

2 thoughts on “Forever Blessed

Say something- you know you want to!

