My Favourite 10 Love Songs

I thought that as this month is supposed to be a celebration of love (because people need a particular day to show their love, instead of every day), I thought that I would make Love the theme for my blog this month.

Here are some of my favourite love songs, in no particular order:

  1. How do I live without you- Leanne Rimes

2.  Beautiful in my eyes- Joshua Kadison

3.  I will always love you – Whitney Houston

4.  Never gonna be alone- Nickleback

5.   Everything I do- Bryan Adams

6.   You raise me up- Josh Groban

7.   Unbreakable – Westlife

8.   Need you now- Lady Antebellum

9.    Bed of roses- Jon Bon Jovi

10.  In the arms of an angel – Sarah Mclachan

What are your favourite love songs?

Say something- you know you want to!

