#100HappyDays -Day 2: My Mongrels

image

image

image

The one thing that brings a smile to my face every morning is being woken up by these 2 mongrels when the alarm goes off. Its almost as if they could not wait for the alarm to go off just so that they can say good morning.

The thing about these mongrels are that they love unconditionally, are always so happy and so loyal. They know when I’m sad and need a hug. They are such companions and make me laugh and mad all the time.

I can always find my happy place with them. No matter how sad I feel, they always just know how to make me happy.

2 thoughts on “#100HappyDays -Day 2: My Mongrels

Say something- you know you want to!

