My Lucky Charm

image

I got this little guy from Yolandi when I was in standard 3 (grade 5). Can you believe he is 20 years old?

It was my first present from her just after we became friends and it was to wish me luck for my exams.  It was our first “real” exams. It has been my lucky charm ever since.

Devon is in grade 5 this year and his exams start on 14 November 2013. I thought that it will be a perfect good luck charm for him.

One thought on “My Lucky Charm

  1. Pingback: URL

Say something- you know you want to!

