Wordless Wednesday: Bosses Day

Image
My bosses day gift from my secretary!
2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Bosses Day

  1. Oh man– I’m glad my boss is on vacation. He would murder me if I got him anything for bosses day. I got him a card and an obnoxious balloon for his birthday last year and he literally shunned me for a week. A WEEK. And we work like two feet from each other. It was great.

    Like

    1. LOL, I actually forgot about bosses day and didn’t get my boss anything. But not that he minds- he also hates getting gifts!

      Like

Say something- you know you want to!

