The Unplugged Version

Generally, I always have an idea of what I would like to do with my time when I’m on leave  or have along weekend with time to myself.

My plans usually look something like this:

imagesCAJWSYFH
google images
imagesCAU216K9
google images
imagesCAXZUWEY
google images

And I always end up doing just this:

imagesCA70VQ09
google images

* this Post was written in response to “The Daily Prompt: Unplugged“*

One thought on “The Unplugged Version

Say something- you know you want to!

