HOME SWEET HOME

home

Today, I can proudly say that I am proud home owner for 2 years.

It’s not the house of my dreams or the house that I wanted initially but it’s a great start. Even though it technically still belongs to the bank, it’s mine. My first real asset and investment!

At least I am able to see what I spend my salary on every month and it is the one thing that I have always worked towards. I am also so blessed to be able to afford a property of my own at my age. And it feels so good to have been able to tick another goal off my list.

Two years have flown by and I certainly haven’t even started doing half of what I want to do. In fact, I havent even unpacked all my boxes because I don’t have space for everything. My garden needs work and my dogs dig up all my plants.

It may not be perfect but it’s the one thing I can call mine.

Say something- you know you want to!

